Governing body
The chair of governors is Mr. Zac Davies and the vice chair is Mrs Elinor Patchell.

Local Authority
Dr Hefin Jones
Mrs Elinor Patchell
Nia Blackwell
2 Vacancies

Mr Alun Davies

Mr Michael Jones
Mr. Zac Davies
Mrs Iona Edwards
Ms Sian Smith
Mr Simon Williams

Parent Governors
Mr Hywel Edwards
Eleanor Patricia Jones
Gethin Hugh Mathews
Sarah Rawnsley
Mrs Sian Wynne
Victoria Williams
Teacher Governors
Miss Mari Evans
Mr. Hefin Griffiths

Staff Governor

Governor with responsibility for safeguarding

Governor with responsibility for additional learning needs and inclusion

Mr Gareth Jones

You may contact the governors by sending a letter or e-mail to the clerk of the governing body.