MENU

Contact Us
Staff can be contacted via email. Look below to find the appropriate member of staff to answer your query.

Email:ysgolgyfunglantaf@caerdydd.gov.uk
Phone: 029 20 333 090
Fax: 029 20 333 091

 

Pennaeth / Headteacher : Mr. Matthew Evans
Deputy Headteacher
Assistant Heads:
Miss Meleri Jones : JonesM1884@hwbcymru.net   20838816 (Calendr,digwyddiadau ysgol gyfan / Calendar, whole-school events)
Mrs Beca Newis : NewisR@hwbcymru.net 20838809( (Diogelu a Lles Plant / Child Welfare and Safeguarding )
Mr Denis Pugh :  PughD31@hwbcymru.net  20838897(Materion Bugeiliol a Chynnydd / Pastoral Issues and Pupil Progress)
Mr. Dyfrig Rees : ReesD164@hwbcymru.net 20838892 (Amserlen, Dewisiadau, Cwricwlwm /Timetable,Options,Curriculum)
Mrs. Megan Rumming : RummingM1@hwbcymru.net 20838810(Dysgu ac Addysgu / Teaching and Learning)
Mrs. Owain Siôn Williams :  WilliamsO397@hwbcymru.net  20838810(Asesu, Adroddiadau, Setio /Assessment, Reports, Setting)

Mrs. Marjorie Thomas : ThomasM247@hwbcymru.net 20838824 (Pennaeth Cynhwysiant + CADY / Head of Inclusion + ALENCO

Mrs Rhian Maitland : MaitlandR5@Hwbcymru.net 2083817(Arholiadau / Exams)

 

Progress Leaders
Year 7 : Miss Ffion Roberts : RobertsF124@hwbcymru.net 20838811
Year 8 : Miss Bethan Walkling : WalklingB1@hwbcymru.net 20 838354 
Year 9Mr. Andrew Walpole : WalpoleA1@hwbcymru.net 20 838833
Year 10 : Ms. Deborah Fawkes  : FawkesD5@hwbcymru.net 20838814 
Year 11 : Mrs Bethan Davies : DaviesB599@hwbcymru.net 20838813

Years 12+13 : Mr. Hefin  Griffiths : GriffithsH158@hwbcymru.net  20838818
                         Miss Aimee Clement Jones  : Clem-JonesA2@hwbcymru.net 20838819

Assistant Progress Leaders

KS3 : Mr. Tegid Richards : RichardsT14@hwbcymru.net
KS4 : Mrs Gwen Morgan : OwenG149@hwbcymru.net
KS5 : Miss Luned Vaughan : VaughanL45@hwbcymru.net