Progress & Wellbeing Support Contact Details

 

Year 7

Mrs Ffion Roberts

Robertsf124@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 8

Mrs Deborah Fawkes

Fawkesd5@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 9 (until October half term 2022)

Mrs Dwynwen Davies

Daviesd1018@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 9 (from October half term)

Mrs Bethan Walkling

Walklingb1@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 10

Mrs Siwan Lee

Lloyds165@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 11

Mrs Aimee Moule

Clem-joneA2@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Head of Sixth Form

Mr Hefin Griffiths

Griffithsh158@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 12

Miss Luned Vaughan

Vaughanl45@hwbcymru.net

 

 

Year 13

Mr Tegid Richards

Richardst14@hwbcymru.net