MENU


Pennaeth / Headteacher : Mr. Matthew Evans
Deputy Headteacher

Assistant Heads:
Miss Meleri Jones 20838816 JonesM1884@Hwbcymru.net (Calendr,digwyddiadau ysgol gyfan / Calendar, whole-school events)
Mrs Beca Newis :  20838809 NewisR@Hwbcymru.net ( (Diogelu a Lles Plant / Child Welfare and Safeguarding )
Mr Denis Pugh :    20838897 (PughD31@Hwbcymru.net) Materion Bugeiliol a Chynnydd / Pastoral Issues and Pupil Progress)
Mr. Dyfrig Rees 20838892 ReesD164@Hwbcymru.net (Amserlen, Dewisiadau, Cwricwlwm /Timetable,Options,Curriculum)
Mrs. Megan Rumming  20838810 RummingM1@Hwbcymru.net (Dysgu ac Addysgu / Teaching and Learning)
Mrs. Owain Siôn Williams  20838810  WilliamsO397@Hwbcymru.net (Asesu, Adroddiadau, Setio /Assessment, Reports, Setting)

Mrs. Marjorie Thomas 20838824  ThomasM247@Hwbcymru.net(Pennaeth Cynhwysiant + CADY / Head of Inclusion + ALENCO

Mrs Rhian Maitland : MaitlandR5@Hwbcymru.net2083817(Arholiadau / Exams)

Progress Leaders
Year 7 : Miss Ffion Roberts  RobertsF124@Hwbcymru.net 20838811
Year 8 : Miss Bethan Walkling during Mrs Siwan Lee maternity (WalklingB1@Hwbcymru.net) : 20838812
Year 9 :Mr. Andrew Walpole WalpoleA1@Hwbcymru.net 20838833
Year 10 : Ms. Deborah Fawkes (Fawk-WillD@Hwbcymru.net) 20838814
Year 11 : Mrs. Bethan Davies : (DaviesB599@Hwbcymru.net) 20838813leave) 

Years 12+13 : Mr. Hefin  Griffiths  : GriffithsH158@Hwbcymru.net 20838818
                         Miss Aimee Clement Jones  : Clem-JoneA2@Hwbcymru.net  20838819

Assistant Progress Leaders

KS3 : Miss Bethan Walkling : Mr Tegid Richards  (RichardsT14@Hwbcymru.net)
KS4 : Mrs Gwen Morgan : OwenG149@Hwbcymru.net
KS5 : Miss Luned Vaughan : VaughanL45@Hwbcymru.net

GET IN TOUCH

We want to hear from you so please fill in the enquiry form below and we will get back to you soonest. If your enquiry is urgent, simply give the office a call between 9am and 5pm weekdays.